Pimas Ordenador Inmobiliario

Integrantes de Pimas

Acampora Propiedades Santa Fe 2150 (223) 494-6290 acampora@pimas.com.ar
Aguilera Propiedades Catamarca 1328 - Loc.2 (223) 494-3772 / 492-1872 aguileraprop@pimas.com.ar
Allende Sucursal Alvarado 3085 (223) 410-0923 / 0926 allendesuc@pimas.com.ar
Carlos Piglia Propiedades Av. Juan B.Justo 1099 (223) 489-0205 pigliaprop@pimas.com.ar
Dardo Propiedades Av. Independencia 1129 (223) 494-2492 dardoprop@pimas.com.ar
Donsini Bienes Raices Sicilia 1496 (223) 484-0584 info@donsini.com
Donsini Bosque Don Arturo y Bvard.del Bosque (223) 467-3200 alquileresbosque@donsini.com
Espatolero & Lorenzo Cordoba 2041 (223) 493-886 espatoleroylorenzo@gmail.com
Ferdmann Inmobiliaria Corrientes 1786 (223) 493-4362 / 0612 gaferdmann@yahoo.com.ar
Ferrari Propiedades Alvear 2972 (223) 451-0202 ferrari@pimas.com.ar
Goncebate Hipolito Yrigoyen 2091 (223) 494-7222 / 493-0660 goncebate@copetel.com.ar
Gonnet Corrientes 1987 (223) 494-7625 / 495-2171 info@gonnet.com.ar
Gonnet Sucursal Av Colon 1764 (223) 491-0600 / 493-2323 colon@gonnet.com.ar
Linardi Propiedades Avellaneda 2121 (223) 494-2731 / 494-7733 linardiprop@pimas.com.ar
Luis Baesso Garcia Lorca 878 (223) 484-2109 luisbaesso@pimas.com.ar
Mackenzie Propiedades Alte. Brown 2412 (223) 495-2922 inmobiliariamackenzie@gmail.com
Martinez Arrechea Propiedades Corrientes 2098 (223) 494-1079 / 494-1306 marrechea@pimas.com.ar
Mastromarino Propiedades Estrada 5607 (223) 479-1518 / 479-1815 mastrom@pimas.com.ar
Monca Urbani Propiedades Ituzaingo 5093 (223) 474-0007 monicanurbani@hotmail.com
Nari Propiedades Estrada 5875 (223) 471-1770 naripropiedades@pimas.com.ar
Nestor Gonzalez Propiedades Av Luro 2342 (0223) 494-5574 nmgonzalezprop@gmail.com
Nontala Propiedades Falucho 632 (223) 451-1190 nontalaprop@pimas.com.ar
Oliva Neg. Inmobiliarios Lamadrid 2421 (223) 495-4567 oliva@pimas.com.ar
Pedro Luro Inmobiliaria Av. Luro 7673 (223) 477-1967 pedroluro@pimas.com.ar
Pedro Luro Suc. Av. Champagnat 2149 (223) 477-1114 pedrolurosuc@pimas.com.ar
Pologna & Cia Corrientes 1797 (223)410-8244/8245/493-1871 polognaycia@pimas.com.ar
Ponzio Cordoba 1882 Piso 1º Of.13 (223) 491-9549 / 410-7674 ponzio@pimas.com.ar
Potente Mogotes Av. Martínez de Hoz 2439 (223) 484-0619 potentemogotes@pimas.com.ar
Potente Propiedades Av. Independencia 3975 (223) 472-7416 / 476-3381 info@potenteprop.com.ar
Sandra Allende Av. Jacinto Peralta Ramos 369 (223) 481-3877 / 410-8584 / 85 allende@pimas.com.ar
Susana Aguirre Propiedades Santa Fe 3370 (223) 495-2008/492-1135 saguirre@pimas.com.ar
Troglio & Cia Av. Independencia 2320 (223) 493-2715 / 492-0992 troglioinmobiliaria@speedy.com.ar
Valencia Consultores Inmobiliaros H. Yrigoyen 2158 (223) 493-5957 / 494-1230 info@valenciapropiedades.com.ar
Villarreal Propiedades Tucumán 2389 (223) 493-1941 / 492-1414 evillarreal@pimas.com.ar
Vittino Propiedades Santa Fe 2331 (223) 494-9873 / 410-2525 vittinoprop@pimas.com.ar
Xavier Aldo Marcone Propiedades Acha 370 (223) 480-2213 / 2555 info@marconepropiedades.com.ar